ESUO home
   Manifest
   Aims and constitution
   Executive Committee
   National delegates
   How to write a good proposal?
   Reports
   ESUO Picture Gallery

ESUO National delegates

  Nation title Name Surname email address
Austria Prof. Julian Stangl Julian.Stangl@jku.at
Austria Dr. Rainer Lechner Rainer.Lechner@unileoben.ac.at
Belgium Prof. Jacques Ghijsen jacques.ghijsen@unamur.be
Croatia Dr. Maja Buljan mbuljan@irb.hr
Czech Republic Prof. Petr Mikulik mikulik@physics.muni.cz
Denmark Prof. Martin Meedom Nielsen mmee@fysik.dtu.dk
Estonia Dr. Arvo Kikas Arvo.Kikas@ut.ee
Finland Prof. Simo Huotari simo.huotari@helsinki.fi
France Dr. Elise Berrier elise.berrier@univ-lille1.fr
France Prof. Mateo d'Astuto matteo.dastuto@impmc.upmc.fr
France Dr. Aurelien Gourrier aurelien.gourrier@ujf-grenoble.fr
France Dr. Louis Renault louis.renault@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
Germany Prof. Ullrich Pietsch pietsch@physik.uni-siegen.de
Germany Dr. Benedetta Casu benedetta.casu@uni-tuebingen.de
Germany Prof. Thomas Mayer mayerth@surface.tu-darmstadt.de
Germany Prof. Peter Müller-Buschbaum muellerb@ph.tum.de
Greece Prof. Michael Kokkinidis kokkinid@imbb.forth.gr
Hungary Dr. Laszlo Koever lkover@atomki.hu
Israel Dr. Boaz Pokroy bpokroy@gmail.com
Ireland Dr. Cormac McGuinness Cormac.McGuinness@tcd.ie
Italy Prof. Federico Boscherini federico.boscherini@unibo.it
Italy Prof. Carlo Mariani carlo.mariani@uniroma1.it
Italy Prof. Giuseppe Zanotti giuseppe.zanotti@unipd.it
Italy Dr. Silvia Gross silvia.gross@unipd.it
Lithuania Dr. Sigitas Mickevicius sigism@pfi.lt
Latvia Dr. Mindaugas Senulis minius@pfi.lt
Netherlands Dr. Martin Feiters m.feiters@science.ru.nl 
Norway Prof. Helge B. Larsen helge.b.larsen@uis.no
Poland Prof. Kristina Lawniczak-Jablonska jablo@ifpan.edu.pl
Portugal Prof. F.M. Braz Fernandes fbf@fct.unl.pt
Slovakia Dr. Matej Jergel matej.jergel@savba.sk
Slovenia Prof. Iztok Arcon iztok.arcon@p-ng.si
Spain Dr. Ignacio Jimenez ijimenez@icmm.csic.es
Spain Dr. Olga Lopez oloesl@cid.csic.es
Sweden Dr. Derek Logan derek.logan@biochemistry.lu.se
Switzerland Dr. Annick Froideval annick.froideval@psi.ch
Switzerland Dr. Artur Braun artur.braun@empa.ch
Turkey Prof. Pervin Arikan pervin@gazi.edu.tr
UK Prof. David Larson david.lawson@jic.ac.uk
UK Prof. Mike Hough mahough@essex.ac.uk
UK Dr. Mike Hase T.P.A.Hase@warwick.ac.uk
UK Dr. Keith Wilson keith.wilson@york.ac.uk

 

all rights reserved
© ESUO European Synchrotron User Organisation
vogy GmbH